Friday, June 21, 2013

Dave Grusin-1979-The Champ(WEA-320kbps)

01.If You Remember Me (02:53)Performed by Chris Thompson
02.Main Title (02:33)
03.Cha-Cha-Do Brazil (01:53)
04.Serenade In G.-K.525-Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (05:03)Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
05.Nothing But A Groove (03:24)
06.Find Our Way (02:52)
07.Gym Montage (01:13)
08.T.J.'s Theme (02:24)
09.Theme From The Champ (02:29)
10.Salon Du Miami (02:42)
11.Visting Hours (02:56)
12.Gone (04:12) 

Download Here:
The Champ


  1. Please can you repost the link on MEGA?
    Rapidshare's is dead....
    Thanks a lot.

  2. Great thanks Elias and congratulations for you beautiful blog.


If any link is broken, please let me know.