Friday, July 10, 2015

Al De Lory & Glen Campbell-1970-Norwood(Capitol Records-320kbps)

01. Ol' Norwood's Comin' Home
02. Country Girl
03. Marie
04. The Brass Ensemble Of Ralph, Texas
05. The Repo Man
06. Hot Wheels
07. I'll Paint You A Song
08. Norwood(Me And My Guitar)
09. The Fring Thing
10. Down Home
11. Chicken Out(Joann's Theme)
12. I'll Paint You A Song(Reprise)
13. A Different Kind Of Rock
14. Everything A Man Could Ever Need

Download Here:

Or Here:

1 comment:

  1. Grato Elias !

    Glen Campbell é um grande cantor norte-americano de cl´ssicos como Wichita Lineman e By The Time A Get To Phoenix...


    Carlos Albuquerque.


If any link is broken, please let me know.