Thursday, April 11, 2013

Maurice Jarre-1967-The Night Of The Generals(Intrada-320kbps)

01.March from The Night of the Generals
02.Love Theme from The Night of the Generals
03.In the Museum
04.On the Terrace at Versailles
05.On the Bridge
06.Exit Maxim's
07.Tanz at the Tavern
08.Lieutenant General Tanz
09.Love Theme - Reprise
10.War and Madness
11.Drive Around Paris
12.Tanz Comes Back
14.The Night of the Generals(Extended Suite)

Download Here:
The Night Of The Generals

No comments:

Post a Comment

If any link is broken, please let me know.