Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Dick Hyman & V.A.-1987-Moonstruck(Capitol Records-320kbps):

01 Thats Amore-Dean Martin
02 In Bobis Restaurant:A.Canzone Per Loretta/B.Addio Mulberry Street
03 Mr.Moon
04 It Must Be Him
05 Old Man Mazurka
06 Lament For Johnny's Mama
07 Che Gelida Manina
08 Donde Lieta Usci
09 Mona And Cossimo:Canzone Per Loretta
10 O Soave Fanciulla
11 Musettas Waltz
12 Musettas Entrance
13 Instrumental Excerpts From La Boheme
14 In Lorettas Bedroom:Gettin Ready
15 Back In Bobos Restaurant:Brooklyn Heights Stroll
16 Beautiful Signorina
17 Moonglow
18 Finale:Canzone Per Loretta/Gioventu Mia Tu Non Sei Morta

Download Here:

No comments:

Post a Comment

If any link is broken, please let me know.