Thursday, March 28, 2013

Nicola Piovani & Nino Rota-1987-Intervista(CAM/Virgin-320kbps):

01.Cinecitta [5:21]
02.Il Tranvetto [7:54]
03.Il Bar Di Cinecitta [8:19]
04.Arrivano I Giapponesi [5:03]
05.Marcello Mandrake [9:42]
06.Attaccano All'Alba [4:33]

Download Here:

1 comment:

  1. Hello, I am afraid the link is dead, would it be possible to get a new link please? Thanks


If any link is broken, please let me know.